Branch Finder

Dedicated Trade Counter

Hayley Fluid Power
Unit 13 & 14
Forge Trading Estate
Mucklow Hill
Halesowen
West Midlands
B62 8TP

Tel: 0121 504 4299
Fax: 0121 550 8699 

Email: fluidpower@hayley-group.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday
8:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday
8:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday
8:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday
8:00am to 5:30pm
Friday
8:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday
8:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Branch Network

AMS Hayley Alfreton
Unit 5A, Monk Road Industrial Estate
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 7RL

Tel: 01773 546 700
Fax: 01773 520 250

Email: alfreton@hayley-group.co.uk


AMS Hayley Burton upon Trent
Unit 18-19, Eccleshall Park,
Hawkins Lane
Burton upon Trent
Staffordshire
DE14 1PT

Tel: 01283 510 674
Fax: 01283 567 446

Email: burton@hayley-group.co.uk

AMS Hayley Derby
Unit 6
Riverside Park
East Service Road
Raynesway
Derby
Derbyshire
DE21 7BF

Tel: 01332 680 011
Fax: 01332 680 012

Email: derby@hayley-group.co.uk

BML Hayley Aberystwyth
Unit 9 Clos Deulun
Glanyrafon Industrial Estate
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3UD

Tel: 01970 626 227
Fax: 01970 626 228

Email: aberystwyth@bmltd.co.uk


BML Hayley Llandudno
Unit 6 Tremal Industrial Estate
Llandudno Junction
Gwynedd
LL31 9NF

Tel: 01492 593 838
Fax: 01492 573 839

Email: llandudno@bmltd.co.uk

BML Hayley Newtown
Unit 34 Mochdre Industrial Estate
Newtown
Powys
SY16 4LE

Tel: 01686 622 522
Fax: 01686 622 592

Email: bmlnewtown@bmltd.co.uk

BML Hayley Oswestry
Unit 2 Mile Oak Industrial Estate
Maesbury Road
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 8GA

Tel: 01691 670 880
Fax: 01691 671 235

Email: oswestry@bmltd.co.uk

BML Hayley Shrewsbury
BML House (BML Head Office)
Harlescott Lane
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 3AY

Tel: 01743 452 000
Fax: 01743 452 024

Email: shrewsbury@bmltd.co.uk


BML Hayley Telford
Unit 1, Halesfield 21
Telford
Shropshire
TF7 4QX

Tel: 01952 680 366
Fax: 01952 585 111

Email: telford@bmltd.co.uk

BML Hayley Wolverhampton
Unit A Dixon Street
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV2 2BX

Tel: 01902 454 151
Fax: 01902 453 382

Email: wolverhampton@bmltd.co.uk

Hayley Aberdeen
Unit 5 Hareness Park
Hareness Circle
Altens
Aberdeen
Aberdeenshire
AB12 3QY

Tel: 01224 898 870
Fax: 01224 870 082

Email: aberdeen@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Ballymena
Block 12 Pennybridge Industry Estate
Ballymena
County Antrim
BT42 3HB

Tel: 02825 647 112
Fax: 02825 647 920

Email: ballymena@hayley-group.co.uk


Hayley Belfast
Duncrue Road
Duncrue Estate
Belfast
County Antrim
BT3 9BP

Tel: 02890 371 130
Fax: 02890 371 140

Email: belfast@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Birmingham
Unit 40 Elmdon Trading Estate
Bickenhill Lane
Birmingham
West Midlands
B37 7HE

Tel: 0121 782 8877
Fax: 0121 782 8988

Email: birmingham@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Bristol
Unit 2 Harbour Road Trading Estate
Harbour Road
Portishead
Somerset
BS20 7BL

Tel: 01275 844 440
Fax: 01275 844 940

Email: bristol@hayley-group.co.uk

BTLS Hayley
Unit 1 & 2 Prince Close
Walworth Business Park
Andover
Hampshire
SP10 5LL

Tel: 01264 353 111
Fax: 01264 353 300

Email: info@btls-hayley.co.uk


Hayley Bury St Edmunds
Unit 2 Greyfriars Road
Moreton Hall Industrial Estate
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP32 7DX

Tel: 01284 750 550
Fax: 01284 750 050

Email: bury@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Cornwall
Unit 24, Cardrew Trade Park South
Redruth
Cornwall
TR15 1SW

Tel: 01209 310010
Fax: 01209 315145

Email: cornwall@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Carlisle
74 Kingstown Broadway
Kingstown Industrial Estate
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA3 0HA

Tel: 01228 635 780
Fax: 01228 514 997

Email: cumbria@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Exeter
Unit 4 Knowle Business Units
Silverton Road
Exeter
Devon
EX2 8HJ

Tel: 01392 823 180
Fax: 01392 829 857

Email: exeter@hayley-group.co.uk


Hayley Falkirk
Unit D Middlefield Industrial Estate
Etna Road
Falkirk
Stirlingshire
FK2 9EG

Tel: 01324 632 380
Fax: 01324 670 896

Email: falkirk@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Glasgow
9 Carlyle Avenue
Hillington Park
Glasgow
G52 4XX

Tel: 0141 810 1066
Fax: 0141 810 1055

Email: glasgow@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Gloucester
Unit B2, Nexus Court
Gloucester Business Park
Hurricane Road
Brockworth
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
GL3 4AG

Tel: 01452 612 590
Fax: 01452 855 977

Email: gloucester@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Hereford
Netherwood House
Netherwood Road
Rotherwas Industrial Estate
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR2 6JU

Tel: 01432 350 002
Fax: 01432 357 164

Email: hereford@hayley-group.co.uk


Hayley Inverness
Unit 1, Bridgepoint
21 Longman Drive
Inverness
IV1 1SU

Tel: 01463 250 831
Fax: 01463 237 502

Email: inverness@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley King's Lynn
Unit 58 Oldmedow Road
Hardwick Industrial Estate
King's Lynn
Norfolk
PE30 4LA

Tel: 01553 770 660
Fax: 01553 770 733

Email: kingslynn@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Manchester
Unit 51-52, Westbrook Trading Estate
Trafford Park
Manchester
Greater Manchester
M17 1AY

Tel: 0161 848 0130
Fax: 0161 875 2592

Email: manchester@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Milton Keynes
Unit 6, Torc MK Chippenham Drive
Kingston
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK10 0AE

Tel: 01908 282 150
Fax: 01908 858 6374

Email: miltonkeynes@hayley-group.co.uk


Hayley Newport
Unit 9, Queensway Meadow Industrial Estate
Newport
Gwent
NP19 4SP

Tel: 01633 280 088
Fax: 01633 280 055

Email: wales@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Norwich
Unit 22-24, Hellesdon Park Industrial Estate
Drayton Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR6 5DR

Tel: 01603 482 848
Fax: 01603 488 088

Email: norwich@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Poole
Unit 1, Nuffield Trade Centre
Nuffield Road
Poole
Dorset
BH17 0UF

Tel: 01202 666 611
Fax: 01202 676 591

Email: poole@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Seaham
Unit E, Endeavour Court
Seaham Grange Industrial Park
Seaham
County Durham
SR7 0HB

Tel: 01915 238 800
Fax: 01915 238 878

Email: seaham@hayley-group.co.uk


Hayley Sheffield
President Park
President Way
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S4 7UR

Tel: 0114 275 1711
Fax: 0114 273 7789

Email: sheffield@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley South Kirkby
25B Lidgate Crescent
Langthwaite Business Park
South Kirkby
Pontefract
West Yorkshire
WF9 3NR

Tel: 01977 641 641
Fax: 01977 641 646

Email: northerndirect@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley Stoke-On-Trent
Unit 11, Festival Trade Park
Forge Lane
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
ST1 5NP

Tel: 01782 214 822
Fax: 01782 287 324

Email: stoke@hayley-group.co.uk

Hayley West Thurrock
Unit 2, Cliffside Trade Park
West Thurrock
Essex
RM20 3XD

Tel: 01708 860 560
Fax: 01708 862 292

Email: southern@hayley-group.co.uk


Hayley Worcester
Units L1 & L2
Blackpole Trading Estate East
Worcester
Worcestershire
WR3 8SG

Tel: 01905 756 200
Fax: 01905 756 206

Email: worcester@hayley-group.co.uk

Mercury Enfield
Unit A1, Valley Link Trade Park
Meridian Way
Enfield
Greater London
EN3 4TY

Tel: 020 8805 1919
Fax: 020 8805 9599

Email: enfield@mercuryltd.co.uk

Mercury Huntingdon
Unit 1 Tower Square
St. Peter's Road
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE29 7DT

Tel: 01480 412 219
Fax: 01480 700 084

Email: huntingdon@mercuryltd.co.uk

Mercury London
Units 38 & 39
Bow Triangle Business Centre
Eleanor Street
Bow
Greater London
E3 4UR

Tel: 020 8980 1020
Fax: 020 8981 0037

Email: bow@mercuryltd.co.uk



By continuing to use the site you agree to our privacy & cookies policy